webstationlogos3 KHTK-sports-1140_FINAL-social_125x35b

Watch Live

2013 Giants Baseball On CW31

View Comments
Day Date Time Game
Sun Mar 17 3pm Colorado Rockies @ SF (Pre-Season)
Fri Mar 29 7pm Oakland A’s @ SF (Pre-Season)
Fri Apr 19 7pm San Diego Padres @ SF
 Fri  Apr 26  7pm  SF @ San Diego Padres
Fri May 3 7pm Los Angeles Dodgers @ SF
Fri May 24 7pm Colorado Rockies @ SF
Wed May 29 7pm Oakand A’s @ SF
Fri Jun 21 7pm Miami Marlins @ SF
Wed Jun 26 7pm SF @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri Jul 5 7pm Los Angeles Dodgers @ SF
Sat Jul 13 7pm SF @ San Diego Padres
Fri Jul 19 7pm Arizona Diamondbacks @ SF
Sat Jul 27 6pm Chicago Cubs @ SF
Fri Aug 9 7pm Baltimore Orioles @ SF
Mon Aug 19 7pm Boston Red Sox @ SF
Fri Aug 30 630pm SF @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat Sep 14 6pm SF @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Created  2/5/13
Subject to Change
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus