cbs13headerlogo-1 SPORTS1140HeaderLogo gooddayheaderlogo (1)

Sports

A’s Announce 2014 Spring Training Schedule

View Comments
Photo Credit: Christian Petersen/Getty Images

Photo Credit: Christian Petersen/Getty Images

More A's News

The Oakland Athletics will open up the 2014 Spring Training season against their geological rival, the San Francisco Giants on Feb. 26 at Scottsdale Stadium.
The 2014 Athletics will play a total of 31 games in the desert, 4 games against the Giants before heading to Northern California for a final 3-game series before the season kicks off.

The A’s are offering travel packages to Spring Training. For package details, go to Oaklandathletics.com/spring

Single game tickets will go on sale on Friday, Dec. 6 at 10 a.m. For tickets, call 1-877-493-BALL (2255) or visit oaklandathletics.com

Opening Night for the 2014 Athletics will be on Monday, March 31 at O.co Coliseum at 7:05 p.m.

Date Time Opponent
Thu, Feb 27 1:05 pm Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Feb 28 1:05 pm San Francisco Giants
Sat, Mar 1 1:05 pm Texas Rangers
Mon, Mar 3 1:05 pm Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Mar 4 1:05 pm Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Mar 7 1:05 pm Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Mar 9 1:05 pm Chicago White Sox
Wed, Mar 12 1:05 pm Kansas City Royals
Thu, Mar 13 7:05 pm Colorado Rockies
Sat, Mar 15 1:05 pm Texas Rangers
Mon, Mar 17 1:05 pm Chicago Cubs
Sat, Mar 22 1:05 pm Seattle Mariners
Sun, Mar 23 1:05 pm Chicago Cubs
Tue, Mar 25 1:05 pm Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Mar 26 12:05 pm Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Mar 29 1:05 pm San Francisco Giants (at O.co Coliseum)

For full Spring Training schedule, click here
All times listed for AZ games are Mountain Standard Time (MT

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus