2018 SF Giants Games on CW31

giants logo section dl 2018 SF Giants Games on CW31Updated 4/24/18

MARCH

  • Sun. March 11 at 3 p.m. – Giants @ Padres (Preseason)
  • Sat. March 17 at 4 p.m. – Giants @ A’s (Preseason)
  • Fri. March 23 at 1 p.m. – Giants @ Royals (Preseason)
  • Sat. March 24 at 5:30 p.m. – Giants @ River Cats (Preseason)

APRIL

  • Fri. April 6 at 7 p.m. – Dodgers @ Giants
  • Fri. April 13 at 7 p.m. – Giants @ Padres
  • Fri. April 20 at 7 p.m. – Giants @ Angels
  • Fri. April 27 at 7 p.m. – Dodgers @ Giants

MAY

  • Fri. May 18 at 7 p.m. – Rockies @ Giants

JUNE

  • Fri. June 1 at 7 p.m. – Philadelphia Phillies @ SF Giants
  • Fri. June 15 at 7 p.m. – Giants @ Dodgers
  • Fri. June 22 at 7 p.m. – Padres @ Giants
  • Fri. June 29 at 6:30 p.m. – Giants @ Diamondbacks

JULY

  • Fri. July 20 at 6:30 p.m. – Giants @ A’s
  • Fri. July 27 at 7 p.m. – Brewers  @ Giants

AUGUST

  • Mon. Aug. 13 at 7 p.m. – Giants @ Dodgers
  • Fri. Aug. 24 at 7 p.m. – Rangers @ Giants

SEPTEMBER

  • Fri. Sep. 14 at 7 p.m. – Rockies @ Giants
  • Fri. Sep. 21 at 5 p.m. – Giants @ Cardinals
  • Fri. Sep. 28 at 7 p.m. – Dodgers @ Giants