The 49ers have released their 2019 regular season schedule.

Week 1 (Sunday, Sept. 8): @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1:25 p.m.

Week 2 (Sunday, Sept. 15): @ Cincinnati Bengals, 10 a.m.

Week 3 (Sunday, Sept. 22): vs. Pittsburgh Steelers, 1:25 p.m. (home opener)

Week 4 — BYE WEEK

Week 5 (Monday, Oct. 7): vs. Cleveland Browns, 5:15 p.m. (Monday Night Football)

Week 6 (Sunday, Oct. 13): @ Los Angeles Rams, 1:05 p.m.

Week 7 (Sunday, Oct. 20): @ Washington, 10 a.m.

Week 8 (Sunday, Oct. 27): vs. Carolina Panthers, 1:05 p.m.

Week 9 (Thursday, Oct. 31): @ Arizona Cardinals, 5:20 p.m. (Thursday Night Football)

Week 10 (Monday, Nov. 11): vs. Seattle Seahawks, 5:15 p.m. (Monday Night Football)

Week 11 (Sunday, Nov. 17): vs. Arizona Cardinals, 1:05 p.m.

Week 12 (Sunday, Nov. 24): vs. Green Bay Packers, 1:25 p.m.

Week 13 (Sunday, Dec. 1): @ Baltimore Ravens, 10 a.m.

Week 14 (Sunday, Dec, 8): @ New Orleans Saints, 10 a.m.

Week 15 (Sunday, Dec. 15): vs. Atlanta Falcons, 1:25 p.m.

Week 16 (Dec. 21 OR Dec. 22): vs. Los Angeles Rams, TBD

Week 17 (Sun, Dec. 29): @ Seattle Seahawks

Comments

Leave a Reply