Sports 1140 KHTK

Contact Sports 1140 KHTK:

Studio Line: (916) 339-1140
Toll Free: (800) 920-1140
Text Line: 441140

Station Address
5244 Madison Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95841

Website Inquiries
Janice Daniels – Web Content Producer
janice.daniels@cbsradio.com

Station Events 
Karyn Dahl – Director of Live Events & Experiences
916-338-9258
Karyn.Dahl@cbsradio.com

Promotions
Nate Samelson – KHTK Promotions Director
(916) 338-9254
nate.samelson@cbsradio.com

Chad Skinner – Marketing Director
(916) 923-6851
Chad.Skinner@CBSRadio.com

Programming
Chad Rufer – Vice President of Programming
(916) 923-6833
Chad.Rufer@cbsradio.com

Kevin Sherrets – Program Director
(916) 338-9235
Kevin.Sherrets@cbsradio.com

Rosie – Assistant Program Director
rosie@khtk.com

Sales
Brandon Bettar – General Sales Manager
916-338-9260
brandon.bettar@cbsradio.com

» Sports 1140 KHTK Program Schedule

» Sports 1140 KHTK Live Game Broadcast Schedule

» Sacramento Generic Contest and Sweepstakes Rules (.pdf)

» Sports 1140 KHTK EEO Report (.pdf)

More From CBS Sacramento

Get Our App
Get The CBS Sacramento Weather AppGet the latest radar, CBS13 AppCasts and hour-by-hour forecasts. You can also send your weather pics.
Follow Us On Facebook

Listen Live